Pecorino Cacio di Pienza Nero (Tuscany), 200g
This product is currently sold out.
Excellent on a cheese board or enjoyed on its own.
This product contains animal rennet, therefore it's not suitable for vegetarians. Contains Milk and dairy. Pasteurised. Please note, the rind of this cheese is not edible.